Website Translation











 
Abby Wright, Director, Support Services
Phone: 714.843.3281 email: wrighta@fvsd.us
 
Jenny McCann, Program Specialist
Phone 714-843-1102 email: mccannj@fvsd.us
 
Mona Sprenger, Autism Specialist
Phone 714-378-8674 email: sprengerm@fvsd.us
 
Elaine Shubin, District Nurse
Phone 714-843-3270 email: shubine@fvsd.us
 
Debra Farnum, District Nurse
Phone 714-843-3277 email: farnumd@fvsd.us
 
Kelly Schultz, District Nurse
Phone 714-843-3279 email: schultzk@fvsd.us
 
Karen Gissler, School Readiness Nurse
Phone 714-843-3279 email: gisslerk@fvsd.us
 
Sheila Blain, Senior Secretary
Phone 714-843-3273 email: blains@fvsd.us
 
Mary Fox, Senior Office Assistant
Phone 714-843-3280 email: foxm@fvsd.us