Website Translation











 

Cathie Abdel
Assistant Superintendent, Personnel

Employee Recruitment/Selection
Staffing/Position Control
Negotiations/Grievance Processing
Public Complaints
Collective Bargaining Agreements
Leave of Absence
Wage and Salary Administration
Employee Relations
Employee Discipline


Vania Arjian
Certificated Personnel Technician
ArjianV@fvsd.us
Certificated Employees
Recruitment/Selection/Employment
Application Follow-up
Credentialing
Assignment/Misassignment
Personnel Files/Service
Certificated Contract Maintenance
Record Maintenance/Retention
Wage and Salary Maintenance

Susan Carpenter
Insurance Benefits Technician
CarpenterS@fvsd.us
District Health and Welfare Benefits Program
Workers’ Compensation Program
Health and Welfare Record Maintenance/Retention


Donna Johnson
Senior Payroll Technician
JohnsonD@fvsd.us
Certificated and Management Payroll
Monthly Classified Payroll
Additional Duty Timecards for Certificated Employees
Time and Attendance (EIS)
Employee Information System (EIS) Assistance


Agnes Marcz
Payroll Clerk
MarczA@fvsd.us
Certificated and Classified Substitute Payroll
Hourly Classified Payroll
Timecards for Classified Employees
Employment Verification
EIS System Assistance
Direct Deposit/Tax Withholding Changes

Ross Hessler
Director, Human Resources
HesslerR@fvsd.us
Classified Recruitment/Selection
Merit System
Personnel Commission
Classified Plan Maintenance
Classified Negotiations
Workers’ Compensation
Safety/Risk Management
Employee Relations
Employee Discipline


Jan Berry
Classified Personnel Technician
BerryJ@fvsd.us
Classified Employees
Recruitment/Selection/Employment
Employment Testing Program
Application Follow-up
Personnel Commission
Personnel Files/Service
Classification Contract Maintenance
Record Maintenance/Retention
Wage and Salary Maintenance
Professional Growth Program


Lisa O’Cain
Senior Office Assistant
OCainL@fvsd.us
Classified Employees Hiring Process
Classified Substitute Record Maintenance
T.B. Record Maintenance
Classified Employee Recognition
District Receptionist

Reatte Gunagan
Substitute Technician
GunaganR@fvsd.us
Certificated and Classified Substitute Technician
Maintenance of Records for Substitute Teachers
Noon Duty Aides
District Receptionist

Jill Dimeck
Office Assistant
DimeckJ@fvsd.us
District Receptionist
Employee Information System Assistance
Personnel Support